LIVE SHOWS

Please see ALL shows from TMR artists below or click their button to follow them on BandsInTown.

AUSTIN GOLD BAD TOUCH BUNKER 9 CHLOE MOGG ELECTRIC BLACK GORILLA RIOT  THE HEAVY SOULS THE KARMA EFFECT THIEVES OF LIBERTY TWISTER 

Dates correct at time of uploading. Subject to change. 

Austin Gold / Fri 21 Jun / LoveRocks Festival, Ferndown, Bournemouth – Tickets

Thieves Of Liberty / Fri 28 Jun / Bannerman’s Edinburgh w/ Sons Of Liberty Tickets

Chloe Mogg (Solo) / Sun 30 Jun / 45 Live, Kidderminster w/ Dave Bainbridge & Sally Minnear – Tickets

The Karma Effect / Sun 30 Jun / Wildfire Festival, Wanlockhead – Tickets
Thieves Of Liberty / Sun 30 Jun / Wildfire Festival, Wanlockhead – Tickets

Twister / Tues 02 Jul / Leo’s Red Lion, Gravesend w/ The Treatment – Tickets

Gorilla Riot / Fri 05 Jul / Firebug, Leicester – Stripped Back Show – Tickets

Gorilla Riot / Sat 06 Jul / Eagle Inn, Salford, Manchester – Stripped Back Show – Tickets

Thieves Of Liberty / Sat 06 Jul / UNCNTRD-FEST, Chinnery’s, Southend – Tickets

The Heavy Souls / Fri 12 July / The Hairy Dog, Derby – Tickets

The Karma Effect / Fri 12 July / The Carlisle, Hastings  – Tickets 

Chloe Mogg (Band) / Sat 13 July / One Earth Festival, Bewdey – Tickets

The Karma Effect / Sun 21 Jul / Maid Of Stone Festival, Maidstone – Tickets
Twister / Sun 21 Jul / Maid Of Stone Festival, Maidstone – Tickets

Chloe Mogg (Solo) / Fri 26 Jul / Paradiddles, Worcester – FREE ENTRY

Gorilla Riot / Fri 26 Jul / St Pancreas Church, London – Stripped back Show – Tickets

Chloe Mogg (Band) / Sat 27 Jul / LakeFest Finals, The Brewery Quarter, Cheltemham – FREE ENTRY

Electric Black / Fri 02 Aug / Just Push Play Shindig The Hunter Club, Bury St Edmunds – Tickets
Gorilla Riot / Fri 02 Aug / Just Push Play Shindig The Hunter Club, Bury St Edmunds – Tickets

Austin Gold / Tues 06 Aug / The Carlisle, Hastings w/ Cassidy Paris – Tickets

The Karma Effect / Fri 09 Aug / Firevolt Festival, Stockport – Tickets

The Karma Effect / Sat 10 Aug / NozFest, The 1865, Southampton – Tickets
Twister / Sat 10 Aug / NozFest, The 1865, Southampton – Tickets

Bad Touch / Sun 11 Aug / Gone Wild Festival, Holkham Hall, Norfolk – Tickets

Chloe Mogg (Band / Sun 11 Aug / Lakefest 2024, Eatnor Castle – Tickets

Thieves Of Liberty / Sun 11 Aug / Firevolt Festival, Stockport – Tickets

Twister / Sat 17 Aug / SavFest, Victoria Bikers Pub, Coalville – Tickets

Bad Touch / Fri 23 Aug / The Carlisle, Hastings – Tickets

Gorilla Riot / Fri 23 Aug / Rock The Peaks Festival, Matlock – Tickets

Bad Touch / Sat 24 Aug / Parish, Huddersfield – Tickets

Bad Touch / Sun 25 Aug / Thunder In The Glens, Aviemore – Tickets/Registration

Electric Black / Sun 25 Aug / Rockwich Festival, Northwich – Tickets
The Karma Effect / Sun 25 Aug / Rockwich Festival, Northwich – Tickets
Thieves Of Liberty / Sun 25 Aug / Rockwich Festival, Northwich – Tickets

Chloe Mogg (Band) / Mon 26 Aug / Wokingham Festival – Tickets

Gorilla Riot / Sat 31 Aug / Hella Rock Festival, HMV Empire, Coventry – Tickets

The Heavy Souls / Sat 31 Aug / Rock n Roll Circus, Don Valley Bowl, Sheffield – Tickets

The Karma Effect / Sat 31 Aug / Off The Tracks Festival, Castle Donington Farmhouse, Castle Donington – Tickets

Audtin Gold / Wed 04 Sep / Zerox, Newcastle w/ The Karma Effect – Tickets
The Karma Effect / Wed 04 Sep / Zerox, Newcastle – Tickets

Austin Gold / Thu 05 Sep / The Garage Attic, Glasgow w/ The Karma Effect – Tickets
The Karma Effect / Thu 05 Sep / The Garage Attic, Glasgow – Tickets

Austin Gold / Sun 08 Sep / Boileroom, Guildford w/ The Karma Effect – Tickets
The Karma Effect / Sun 08 Sep / Boileroom, Guildford – Tickets

Austin Gold / Wed 11 Sep / The Tree House, Frome w/ The Karma Effect – Tickets
The Karma Effect / Wed 11 Sep / The Tree House, Frome – Tickets

Austin Gold / Thu 12 Sep / Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff w/ The Karma Effect – Tickets
The Karma Effect / Thu 12 Sep / Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff – Tickets

Austin Gold / Fri 13 Sep / Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes w/ The Karma Effect – Tickets
The Karma Effect / Fri 13 Sep / Craufurd Arms, Milton Keynes – Tickets

Austin Gold / Sun 15 Sep / Waterfront Studio, Norwich w/ The Karma Effect – Tickets
The Karma Effect / Sun 15 Sep / Waterfront Studio, Norwich – Tickets

Austin Gold / Wed 18 Sep / The Parish, Huddersfield w/ The Karma Effect – Tickets
The Karma Effect / Wed 18 Sep / The Parish, Huddersfield – Tickets

Austin Gold / Thu 19 Sep / Rock City Beta, Nottingham w/ The Karma Effect – Tickets
The Karma Effect / Thu 19 Sep / Rock City Beta, Nottingham – Tickets

Austin Gold / Sat 21 Sep / Underground, Plymouth w/ The Karma Effect – Tickets

Electric Black / Sat 21 / King Billy’s, Northampton – FREE TICKETS

The Karma Effect / Sat 21 Sep / Underground, Plymouth – Tickets

Austin Gold / Sun 22 Sep / The Forum, Tunbridge Wells w/ The Karma Effect – Tickets

Electric Blck / Sun 22 Sep / Subside Bar, Birmingham – FREE TICKETS

The Karma Effect / Sun 22 Sep / The Forum, Tunbridge Wells – Tickets

Austin Gold / Thu 26 Sep / The Black Heart, Camden, London w/ The Karma Effect – Tickets
The Karma Effect / Thu 26 Sep / The Black Heart, Camden, London – Tickets

Austin Gold / Fri 27 Sep / Factory 251, Manchester w/ The Karma Effect – Tickets

Electric Black / Fri 27 Sep / EBGB’s Liverpool – Tickets

The Karma Effect / Fri 27 Sep / Factory 251, Manchester – Tickets

Electric Black / sat 28 Sep / Head Of Steam, Newcastle – Tickets

The Karma Effect / Sun 29 Sep / NWOCR LIVE III, KKs Steel Mill, Wolverhampton – Tickets

Electric Black / Fri 04 Oct / Eagle Inn, Manchester – Tickets

Electric Black / Sat 05 Oct / The Motorsport Lounge, Llandudno – Tickets

Electric Black / Sat 12 Oct / Sharkfest Wales, The Patriot, Crumlin – Tickets

Electric Black / Sun 13 Oct / Eleven, Stoke-on-Trent – Tickets

Gorilla Riot / Fri 18 Oct / The Station, Cannock – Tickets

Gorilla Riot / Sat 19 Oct / Leo’s Red Lion, Gravesend – Tickets
Thieves Of Liberty / Sat 19 Oct / Leo’s Red Lion Gravesend w/ Gorilla Riot – Tickets

Gorilla Riot / Sun 20 Oct / The Bullingdon, Oxford – Tickets

Electric Black / Sat 16 Nov / The Cavern, Wimbledon, London SW20 – FREE TICKETS

Electric Black / Mon 30 Dec / Club 85, Hitchin w/ The Hot One Two – Tickets

2025

Thieves Of Liberty / Sat 26 Apr / Springfest, Waterloo Bar, Blackpool – Tickets